Living Dream

wpid-img_20150226_014243.jpg

The room starts to spin

images come alive

I close my eyes

Melt into the music

Tones breath

I taste the textures

Smell the vibrancy

Even in my mind

the world is spinning

Images come alive

imagination runs wild

lines blurred

crossed

no sense of reality or dream

I live in both worlds

merged into one

my reality imagination

dream reality

doesn’t matter

what i see

feel

hear

experience

real or imagined

it’s all the same

breathing

bleeding

alive

Hand in the Ground

Leave a Reply

