Therapy Thursday- Change

I have been absent far too long.  Lost in a sea of transition.  The galactic energies at play rock me in the sea of life as I am tossed and turned.  I am restless and tired.  I am growing and expanding.  Do my best to release that which no longer serves me, that which on some level I still cling to.  Fear, doubt, guilt.  Looking to the pile of paperwork on my desk.  I have no ambition to tackle it.  I want to be anywhere but here.  I couple more months.  A couple more months and I take the leap.  I am ready for change.  I have been stagnate for far too long.

Can you feel the change in the air?  Feel the restlessness?  Hear the call to step into your life’s purpose?  How can you embrace these ever changing times?

Make time for yourself.  Create rituals that allow you to step out the craziness of your day to day.  Give yourself space.  Meditate.  Journal.  Dance.  Yoga. Walk.  Do something that allows you to slow down and reconnect to yourself, your soul and your body.  Give yourself permission to release that which no longer serves you.  Each and every day.  Take time just for you.  If you can do this in nature all the better.

How to handle change?  If you are feeling the energy shifts, how are you handling it?

4 comments on “Therapy Thursday- Change

  1. The sap rises and we awake … this is a season of restlessness, of awakening and questioning. Not necessarily comfortable but played right it is the birth time, the time of beginnings …. may yours be great 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

