Video

Gratitude

This morning as I sat down at the computer, this wonderful video came back into my life.  I had seen it a couple years ago, it was powerful then, but it was a conference and I was more concerned with forced networking than the information I was receiving.  I am grateful that it has made it’s way back into my life.  This video reminds me that I want to approach every day with overflowing gratitude, a sense of wonder, excitement and the intention that everyone I met will be blessed by me.  Feel free to share your thoughts 🙂

One comment on “Gratitude

Leave a Reply

