2015’s Word

Abundance

Words can be very powerful.  Words can destroy and inspire us.  What better way to keep myself motivated for 2015 than to pick a word to describe what I want to achieve for the year.

As many of you know, 2015 is the year of the Plan B.  I’ve got work to do this year and a lot if it.

The word that stood out to me was ABUNDANCE!  At first I thought, do I dare be so bold as to choose this word.  This mighty and powerful word.  I do!  This word stands for the flow of creative I aim for.  The flow of clients through my office doors.  Friends and family.  When I am abundant, you are abundant!

What is your word for 2015?

9 comments on “2015’s Word

  1. This is the second post I’ve read talking about a key word for the year. I like your theme of abundance and it holds together for the changes you want to see in the year ahead.

    Maybe I should give some thought to an annual theme word … I’m feeling extraordinarily restless / listless. That’s usually a sign that it’s time to shake things up a bit 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

