Pixel Prose Challenge

I have decided I want to spread my blogging wings, what better way to grow then by participating in blogging challenges.

This is the first of many, I hope.

This weeks challenge I choose is Unique Art Chic, Pixel Prose Challenge.ย  I choose this one because it starts on Sunday (today) and combines two loves, photography and poetry.

Black and White Snowman

Ebb and flow of life

Exploration light and dark

human, inhuman

11 comments on “Pixel Prose Challenge

  1. This is the only challenge I do……so far. I like it because anything really goes and there isn’t a certain day to post. PLUS our hostess – Amanda – is super sweet and nice.
    I like your picture and haiku. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  2. Pingback: Pixel Prose Challenge: Christmas Star | Unique Art Chic

Leave a Reply

