Video

Hey You Guys!

I love movies.  So, this was definitely a hard choice to make. I thought of Inception and playing in dreams.  Lucy and experiencing her journey.  The magical world of Harry Potter.  Until I decided on The Goonies and they barely won over Guardians of the Galaxy.  Because who doesn’t want to save the universe?  But since I had to choose one, I went with the Goonies.  But in my world, I wouldn’t have to pick one.  I would movie hop, jumping from movie to movie, experiencing it all!

What to see what movies other people want to live in for a day, check out the Daily Prompt.

Leave a Reply

