One Lovely Blog Award

lovely-blog

First  I must give a huge shoot out to Cancer Isn’t Pink, for the nomination!  I am honored.

Now onto the rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you!  A million THANK YOUS  to Cancer Isn’t Pink– You Rock!

2. Add “One Lovely Blog Award” Logo.  Done.

3. Share 7 facts/things about me:

I love animals.  I have five.  Two dogs and three cats.

I love photography.  Have since high school.  It has always been therapeutic to me.  I love capturing visual images, as well as, changing them with the help of computer software and cell phone apps.

I love writing.  It is also very therapeutic to me.  There is something about getting lost in language and story.

I am a therapist.   I love helping people.  I think everyone deserves to feel fabulous!

I love horror and science fiction.  I have since I was a small child.  I love delving into the human psyche.  Understanding motives and emotions.

I grew up on Doctor Who and Elvira.

My favorite season is fall.  Changing of the colors.  Cooler weather.  Sweaters, scarves, pumpkins and Halloween!

4. Nominate 15 bloggers who I admire and inform them by commenting on their blogs.

Ghost Dog

Passion Through Poetry

Serena Eats

Life’s A Journey, Who the HELL stole my map?

Evolving Ruminations

Agony and Ecstasy

My Drawings and Doodling Journal

Sky Blue Daze

The Optimistic Cynic

Thoughts and Entanglements

The Road Less Traveled By

Sheila Renee Parker

Hooray Braham

A Vegan Abroad

The Rogue Verbumancer

2 comments on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

