2014 – OCTOBER HORROR MOVIE RECOMMENDATIONS – An introduction.

I love Halloween and I love Horror. In the spirit of October and to kick off the bewitching month. I am reblogging a couple different blogs that I am excited to follow. I will also blog of few of my favorites. Happy Hauntings!

Musings of a Scary Horror Writer.

keep-calm-its-nearly-october-1st

Yeah, I know it’s September 30. A little early for an “October” list. I fully acknowledge that, smarty pants.

This year I wanted to give you all a little pre-list introduction. I so rarely write on this blog anymore, it feels nice to be back just writing on here in any form. I know I’ve done a version of these introductions before, but usually they’re just lumped in with Day 1. This time I wanted to give everyone a formal little hello, and as always, a forewarning about my choices…

I honestly can’t believe it’s my 5th year with this list. What started as a simple method to point friends in the right direction whenever they asked me for a scary movie to watch during Halloween, has now become a beast unto itself. It’s always fun and entertaining to hear from people all over the world about what they…

View original post 190 more words

Leave a Reply

